Beauty Products, Lifestyle

Glamego October Subscription Box Unboxing & Review !!

  • Hello My Sunshines ,
    Hope you all are Doing Well !!
    We all have to Shine Bright Like A Sunshine To maintain Our Glow & life . 😂😂😋
    Isn’t it Guys ???
    .
    So the festive season is officially Over now. We all got loads and loads of pending work to finish off.
    .
    So Today I’m Reviewing for you guys
    The Stunning, Elegant & traditional October Box From Glamego ” Elegance Is Timeless “
    PicsArt_10-25-06.33.17
    It’s A Diwali Special October Box.
    The Theme of the Box is “Elegance Is Timeless ” purely based on the Festivity. The Box itself is so beautiful Containing all products Useful.
    .
    You Guys Must be very excited to Know. What’s Inside This beautiful Box ??
    Calm down , Calm down. I’ll be Unboxing It Now Only.
    But Before It’s Time To gain Some gyaan About The Brand.
    .
    Many Of You are already Aware of These Subscription Boxes From Glamego.
    For those who don’t know about it. Find find the detailed description below ⬇⬇⬇
    .
    Information about the Brand :
    .

    Glamego is India’s top online beauty subscription service. At GlamEgo, they believe in power of sampling that lets you experience and single-out a product of your choice before you spend on pricey products that you are clueless about.

    Through their GlamEgo box, thry offer their subscribers an unparalleled way of experiencing and exploring a wide range ofbeauty products from both established luxury brands as well as flourishing niche brands.

    Their beauty enthusiasts and in-house experts assemble a unique set of fascinating hand-picked products every month. As a subscriber, you will receive a monthly door-step delivery, of their GlamEgo box that is sure to dazzle and delight you. It’s India’s Most Affordable Subscription service which saves your money for sure.

    Why To Choose Glamego ??

    1) IT IS JUST 299/- per month with FREE SHIPPING which no company in India provides.
    2) GlamEgo concentrates only on getting the Premium brands and their best products for exploration
    to subscribers.
    3) GlamEgo gets the products only which are useful in day-to-day routine and which can be adaptable.
  • Detailed description About the Box :
    So This Month’s Diwali Special October Box Consists of
     Products Worth Rs. 1500/- +
    Plus Chance to win 6500/- worth Manna Kadar Lipsticks
    Plus Discount vouchers From The Products Of the brand , Exclusively For Diwali ..
    PicsArt_10-25-06.32.03
    So Let’s Talk About the Products One by One …
    .
    Let’s Get Started Tribe.
    The First & The star Product of this Month’s box is :
    1) Bella Voste Ulti-Matte Chubby Stick :
    Bella Voste all-new ultimate chubby stick is just the perfect treat that your lips need. Fromulated in Italy, it leaves a silky, rich amd smooth texture to your gorgeous lips. Long lasting with pefect adhesion, it will provide full coverage with a satin matte finish. The packaging is So Sleek & Gives a high colour pay off.
     Quantity of this Lip Crayon is 3.8gms & it is Priced At Rs. 499/- only.
    This lip twister is a mess free way to manage , all your lip touch ups .
    So Guys, We Have the Option to choose the Shade Of Our choice in this Month’s box , So I choose ” Whipped Caviar 04″ for Myself !
    So The Next Product Is  
    2) The Natures Co Vanilla Lip Butter :
    PicsArt_10-25-06.35.20.jpg
     
    It’s Premium segment product which you will love for sure .
    The ingredients used in this Lip Butter are 100% natural and pure. Its Best buddy product for Winters to keep our lip safe and soft.
    Get delicious, soft and Luscious lips with goodness of vanilla and Shea Butter.It Priced at rs. 495/- and weighs 10ml.So The Third product is 

3) Aroma Magic Face wash :

PicsArt_10-25-06.36.36

This White tea and chamomile face wash from aroma magic is priced at Rs. 80/- for 50 ml.

It contains everyday pollution defence formula, which leaves your skin soft , smooth and refreshed.

It’s 100% free of Paraben  soap and alcohol. Artificial colouring and Fragrance.

White tea & Chamomile is an innovative and rarest used ingredients which are used in this face. This face wash iBest product to pull out all the Pollution, from 2nd wash itself . Use it feel the visible difference .

The best part is its suitable for all skin types.

So the Fourth Product is Surprise BodyCare or Skincare product worth upto Rs. 200/– .

So I receive 

4) Inveda Body Butter cream :

PicsArt_10-25-06.34.45

It’s rich creamy butter With rejuvenating almond and vanilla.

It’s suitable for all skin types & is priced at rs. 165/- for 50ml.

It’s 100% Paraben free & made with all natural and organic ingredients.

Packed With Anti oxidants & stimulating emollients which leaves your skin moisturised , soft and nourished .

 

So Next Are The Surprise products worth upto rs. 300/– from their previous boxes. 

I receive 2 Sample products from Kronokare & 1 Sheet Mask From Mond’Sub .

5) Surprise Products :

A) Kronokare Provencal Lavender Raise The Bar Glycerine Soap & Kronokare Caribbean Ginger Revive and thrive Shower Gel .

PicsArt_10-25-06.37.58

Oh Man These Products Are Damn Exciting . Look at the packaging & their Quirky Names. I’m so in love With Kronokare products . Will purchase Full Sized products in near future for sure.

Both these products Smells Amazingly Awesome.

All Kronokare products are Free of Sulphates, Paraben, silicone & mineral oil & are made with 100% Natural Extracts .

B) Mond’Sub Pearl Revitalising 3D hanging Ears, Face and Neck Mask :

PicsArt_10-25-06.40.35

You Know Whats the best & Special part about this Mask. This Sheet mask Got Hanging Ears & Neck attached to it , unlike others sheet masks available in Market .

It contains Vitamin C essence With helps in Lightening the spots & gives a bright glow.

Combining the pearl Extracts from the dead sea . It helps in firming, lifting and Revitalising the Skin all together .

I’m Super excited to try this Mask.

All the Tips & How to use this Mask ? are clearly mentioned at the back Side of the package.

It’s a Single Use Sheet Mask which Priced at Rs. 150/-

*****

Rest Are The Leaflets Mentioning the description & price of each product , Discount Vouchers & a Card of the Contest where we have the chance to win Manna Kadar Lipsticks Worth Rs. 6500/- .

Isn’t this damn Excited ..

PicsArt_10-25-06.41.46

My Final Verdict :

I Personally Love This Month’s Box & all the Products . I already used some of the products twice and highly impressed with the results. The Box Itself is So beautiful and will forever be their in My Closet .. ♥♥♥

Guys Do Check Their Page For Complete Awesomeness to be delivered at your doorstep each month for Just Rs. 299/-.

🎆🎆🎆🎆

Find The Detailed Description Of How This Subscription Works & Price Of Each .

There Are Four Subscription Plan To choose from, according to your needs & Requirements.

The Higher You choose the number of Months , Higher Discount You will get.

SELECT A SUBSCRIPTION PLAN

 

1) 1 Month

₹399 /- per Box

4 Beauty Products

SHIPPING INCLUDED

2) 3 Months

₹329 /- per Box

4 Beauty Products

SHIPPING INCLUDED

3) 6 Months

₹299 /- per Box

4 Beauty Products

SHIPPING INCLUDED

12 Months

₹289 /- per Box

4) 4 Beauty Products

SHIPPING INCLUDED

Guys Do Visit Their Offiial website . Find the direct Clickable Link below ⬇⬇⬇

https://glamego.com/subscriptions

.

Do Visit The Site Like Now 🎠🎠🎠

I’m Sure You Guys Will Love It For Sure

& Yes Do Thank me Later. 😂😂

I Hope You All Find My Review Helpful.

So Do Like & Share your thoughts In The comment Box Below . N Share Share Share ,

As Sharing Is Caring ..

N Yes I’m Super Impressed By Their Speedy Delivery ..

So bye for now..

Have a Fabulous Week Days Ahead !!

 

Comments (21)

  • Ruchie says:

    Look like worth having this subscription box

  • Sangeeta says:

    You’ve got some amazing products in your Glamego box.

  • momsmethods says:

    Such an attractive box… Loved the lip color

  • Zeba Noor says:

    I really love GlamEgo because it is so budget friendly and the products are really good…. Nice post dear…

  • anamika says:

    This month you’ve got some good stuff. Nice deal.

  • makeupadda1 says:

    Lipstick shade is very pretty and I have tried all other products before all are good..

  • Minakshi bajpai says:

    Glamego box itself is very beautiful. And all the products are fabulous. Like the pretty lip shades

  • Snigdha says:

    The lip shade is beautiful… Awesome products…

  • mEaL tO tHe HeArT says:

    Looks like great box all products are great indeed

  • Mrinal Kiran says:

    I have always been a fan of glamego and loved all the products thus month! Especially the lipstick and the face wash ❤

  • Jhilmil Bhansali says:

    Lipstick looks awesome, guess Glamego box is amazing for beauty lovers.

  • Trystwithvanillagirl says:

    You have got amazing set of products this month glamego box is amazing

  • worldofmakeupmagique says:

    I love beauty subscription boxes… this one is so affordable and such amazing products

  • snehalboricha says:

    Gotta try glamego soon! So many amazing goodies! 👌

  • Nisha Malik says:

    Glamego is a nice box to subscribe. You have got lovely products. The Bella Voste Lipstick is gorgeous 😍

  • amodiahs says:

    This is really nice. Was not aware of such a product till this post.

  • joshitajj says:

    Glamego is a very affordable subscription box and has nice products. This month’s box is a steal deal!

  • Taranpreet Trehan says:

    Such an affordable box with great products. Love it

  • rakhiparsai11984 says:

    Such a lovely subscription box this is. I loved the content alot and would like to chk then out .

  • Amrit Kaur says:

    This is an affordable subscription box. And more beneficial if taken for longer months. I love the lippie in this box.

  • Sourabh Sehdev says:

    This box seems amazing. Thx for sharing this lovely Review..

  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *