Lifestyle, Parenting

Reviewed Day Dream Mom Planner From Planner Folk !!

Hello Mommies ,

Hope You all Are doing well …

Few Weeks Ago I Received This Cute Quirky Thingy In mY mail & That Is

Day Dream Mom Planner From Planner Folk.

PicsArt_10-23-06.03.07.png

Now What a Mommy Blogger should ask for more.

Being A Mommy & A Blogger This Planner Had Really Makes My Life More flexible .

This planner Is created with the Multiple Schedules in mind . It’s that One planner that understands exactly the kind of life mothers lead.

Below Find The Detailed Description Of This Planner ⬇⬇⬇

Daydream Mom Planner

Its Special Features :

This Planner can be helpful to Us in many ways .

1) It Can Organize your goals, important dates, family budget and so much more .
.
.
2) It’s One happy place to jot down everything that matter to you as mom .
.
.
3) It will help you stay focused, motivate & evolve as a better parent .
.
.
4) It’s Especially Designed For All We Busy Moms out Here & their .
.

5) It’s Helpful Pages notes and Budget Plan make it easy to stay organized & offers encouragement. 

Screenshot_2017-10-22-12-26-19

Planner Folk Mom Planners offers 4 designs of mom planners with inspirational covers and designs. Each Design is Unique and is Specifically Made For all We Mummas Here.

* Chic Mom Planner *

* Classic Mom Planner *

* Dazzle Mom Planner *

* Day Dream Mom Planner *

Whats Special about these planners is that , they have been moderately laminated for extra durability.

Isn’t this Great ???

When life gets hectic, this Mom Planner is in control !!

This Mom Planner from Plannerfolk is Especially Designed For All We Busy Moms Our Here 💐💐

Product Description :

  • Size: 8″ X 8.5″ Approximately
  • 300 gsm laminated cover pages
  • 170-180 Pages Approximately
  • Spiral-bound so it can be folded in half or laid flat
  • Minimalist layout

The Planner includes:

  • Undated everyday plan sheets for through the year.
  • Review of the year, to help plan birthdays, mile stones and other events you might want to save for or document.
  • Parenting Goals Sheet.
  • Budget Plan
  • Emergency Contacts

Screenshot_2017-10-22-12-27-38

Screenshot_2017-10-23-20-16-29.jpg

 

Price & Availability :

Priced At Rs. 800/- & Are Easily Available At The Mommy Blog’s Official Website .

Screenshot_2017-10-23-19-28-42.jpg

Find the direct Link Below ⬇⬇⬇

.

http://www.haajra.com/shop/

Or You Can Easily Dm Her on Instagram To Place Your Order !

https://www.instagram.com/plannerfolk/

Hurry Limited stock available.

Order now to organize everything that matter to you as a mom. 

Order Some Quirky Planners For Yourself or your Dear Ones & Thank Me Later !! 😋😋
I’m Sure You’ll Gonna Love it ♥♥

I Hope You All Find My Review Helpful.

So Do Like & Share your thoughts In The comment Box Below . N Share Share Share ,

As Sharing Is Caring ..

N Yes I’m Super Impressed By Their Speedy Deliver ..

So Guys Do Visit The Link Now & Order Some Quirky Planners . Make Your Like Organised like never before..

So bye for now..

Have a Fabulous Week Days Ahead !!

 

Comments (22)

  • The Kardashian Clan says:

    Planners specially mom must be like really helpful to complete tasks and chores on time

  • snehalboricha says:

    I will be needing a new one soon! This one looks nice!

  • makeupadda1 says:

    The planner looks amazing.. Will try it future

  • worldofmakeupmagique says:

    I love planners… they are a great way to organize your day… this is exactly what I am looking for

  • Jiya B says:

    This planner sounds amazing. I would love to get one for me.

  • Minakshi bajpai says:

    Seems this planner actually made for bzee moms so that they can Organize everything easily and systematically. This one looks wonderful.

  • Gleefulblogger says:

    Oh this is such a lovely idea and had been made with so much planning, keeping in mind of all needs by MOM bloggers. Lovely

  • fromroopalismind says:

    A well classified planner is always good for home makers

  • randomerscloud says:

    I need this planner in my life, all of them look so chic and beautiful design

  • Mrinal Kiran says:

    Planners are a must have for moms.. this one looks Definately cute and a must buy ❤

  • Dr Bushra says:

    Sounds like very great planner that will sort the mess and schedule the task that we miss

  • Jhilmil says:

    I love planners and this planner really looks awesome to start with. Planners sort things so easily.

  • Jainsneha says:

    OMG this is what I seriously need if yaar, I need to be more organized

  • joshitajj says:

    I love the way it is designed. It is very useful for moms to stay organised…

  • Glow Origin says:

    Cute planner sometimes these are so necessary as it’s a great way of organizing things

  • Neha @growingwithnemit says:

    I will be ordering one for me soon, I need a good planner for sure. Loved your post.

  • Bulbul says:

    The Planner is really cool but i find to be expensive

  • Trystwithvanillagirl says:

    I seriously need this in my life it’s going to help me to schedule and finish my tadks with babies on time. thanks for sharing

  • Papri Ganguly says:

    Honestly speaking, the cover is looking amazing. It is so very organized planner I must say.

  • jayshreebhagat says:

    I loved the quirky cover and the inside pages

  • jayshreeghosh says:

    Planners are so important for everyone….. Especially for mommies….

  • prernasinha2000 says:

    This is what is needed! Thanks for sharing, will surely get it for my self! Absolute saviour ⚡️

  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *